It feels near just now!

Hold on, don't go away from me!
I need you more than I can say.
I move to another apartment, but I gonna still be near you.
You are my star & and my friend.
But now I want to fix my life a bit more.
I think this is my start on a new better life,
because I have my grandma on my side.
And my dream is; I want be near my grandma and I want help her
when she need me.
She is old, and I think that she is happy now.
My grandma is not young anymore, and she need me more then before.
I have my dog; my best friend in the world.
She is always there when I need her.
When I cry, she licks my tears.
When I am happy, we can play together!
She is my everything, and I need her!

Peace out!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Just a human

Linda ♥

RSS 2.0